The Scorned by Maggie Sunseri Lost Witches of Aradia

The Redeemed (The Lost Witches of Aradia — Book 7)

Betrayed, heartbroken, vengeful, and overflowing with power, Áine has one last chance to save the world from oblivion.

Lucius, the man Áine loved, is dead. The Shadow King is merely Angelina’s puppet, her conduit for dark, sinister magick that’s drawing the Void ever closer. Angelina doesn’t want to rule the world; she wants to destroy it.

Free from the shadows and reunited with her coven and family, Áine has never been stronger. In claiming her position as Aradia’s Chosen One as war rages across the realm, she is forced to bury her shame, guilt, and confusion. By her side stands her fierce protector and the love of her life, Daelon, who must come to terms with Áine’s wounding decisions during her time as Lucius’s Queen.

The stakes have never been higher as the lost witches of Aradia fight for not only a better world, but for existence itself.

The Redeemed is the seventh and final installment in The Lost Witches of Aradia series.

Order on these retailers:


Free on Kindle Unlimited!



Mark to be read on or leave a review:


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This